Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Wagner

Jenny Wagner

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Wagner
"Best personal insurance experience to date. Lauren is excellent at explaining and answering my questions. I am happy to be making the move to an agency that will provide us with their personal communication and wonderful customer service. Thanks Paul and Lauren!"
Profile photo of Brian Butzine

Brian Butzine

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Butzine
"Both Paul and Lauren were very friendly and thorough, and they saved me a ton of money over my old insurance agent."
Profile photo of stephen McNeill

stephen McNeill

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen McNeill
"Paul and the people in his office are kind, through and beyond helpful. They handled everything on every claim I've had."
Profile photo of James Bramel

James Bramel

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bramel
"Awesome Agent and wonderful staff. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Gavin

Jerry Gavin

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gavin
"Great people!!"
Profile photo of Pete Hansen

Pete Hansen

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Hansen
"My wife and I have worked with Paul for our insurance needs for almost two decades. His prompt attention and thoroughness are the reasons I hope Paul will be our agent for decades to come. Thank you, Paul!"
Profile photo of Pauline Loduha

Pauline Loduha

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Loduha
"Always there when needed"
Profile photo of Jill Hansen

Jill Hansen

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hansen
"Paul has been our agent for years and on multiple occasions has gone above and beyond. I Am confident that the advice he gives us is no different than what he’d do for his own family. I’ve never had any issues with prompt returning of calls. I know my family is in good hands with Paul."
Profile photo of David Loduha

David Loduha

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Loduha
"I feel reassured knowing Paul and company are just a phone call away when trouble strikes. Nothing but prompt professional service anytime I've needed them in the last 10+ years."
Profile photo of Joe Loduha

Joe Loduha

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Loduha
"Paul and his team are consummate professionals. I've never had anything but an amazing experience with them in my nearly 20 years of being their clients. These days, you never know who you can really trust... Paul's integrity is unmatched. if you happen to have a claim, Paul personally takes care of it as if you were family. Can't say enough about this outfit."
Profile photo of Jacquie Ilkenhans

Jacquie Ilkenhans

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Ilkenhans
"Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Brooke Smeltzer

Brooke Smeltzer

January 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brooke Smeltzer
"Very poor customer service. Paul failed to return calls in a timely fashion when we needed assistance. We ended up calling the office multiple times over the course of 5 business days for something he initially said would “take a couple days”. I would not recommend that branch."
Profile photo of Logan Miehle

Logan Miehle

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Miehle
"Stacy helped me get better coverage while saving money each month!"
Profile photo of Douglas Schoen

Douglas Schoen

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Schoen
"This agency was recommended to me by a knowledgeable financial professional. I called and was greeted in a very courteous and accommodating manner by Debbie Drehfal. Then Stacy Diener expertly guided me through the process of switching to State Farm from another insurer. I sure am glad I did. Stacy was able to cut my yearly costs in half. She was easy to work with as well as efficient in the way she worked. I will be honestly able to recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Dan OBrien

Dan OBrien

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan OBrien
"We recently switched to Paul C as our agent and have had a positive experience so far."
Profile photo of jeff G

jeff G

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jeff G
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kathleen Curiale

Kathleen Curiale

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Curiale
"This insurance company looks out for your best interest to make sure you are insured properly and SAVE YOU MONEY TOO! I got a nice check in the mail.I also saved on getting a new furnace because I was covered with a new insurance that is now offered on home appliances. Check it out! Ask them how they can save you money"
Profile photo of B Cleary

B Cleary

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by B Cleary
"Paul is the ultimate "good neighbor." He's there for you whenever anything goes astray, and especially when helping you plan to guard against any of life's misfortunes--he truly cares for his clients as if they were his own friends and family. I appreciate his calm and steady demeanor, as well as how knowledgeable and personable he is. We feel very fortunate to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Crista Slade

Crista Slade

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Slade
"Paul is the BEST agent we have ever had!! We’ve been through 2-3 others before Paul and he has clearly proven to us how excellent he is. From the thought and time he put into finding the best rates and programs for us, to his personal service by coming to our house which is an hour away from his office and home... he is totally hands on and makes it a point to know you and do whatever he can for you."
Profile photo of Beth Filter

Beth Filter

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Filter
"Paul is hard working, kind and honest. He is a great agent you goes above and beyond any other agent I have had over the years. Great response time and provides the services you need in an agent! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesse Muldrow

Jesse Muldrow

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Muldrow
"Paul is the man! He works hard to make sure you have State Farm’s best coverage for your specific needs. His team members are pretty cool as well :) highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joe cavanaugh

Joe cavanaugh

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joe cavanaugh
"I have known Paul since we were 13, and it was an easy decision to trust him as our insurance agent. As our life insurance agent and car insurance agent, there may be a day when I am contacting Paul in the middle of a very difficult time, and I know that he will take care of my family if that were to happen. I strongly recommend him."
Profile photo of Patrick Don

Patrick Don

April 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Don
"Paul Condradson's State Farm could not be more helpful. He his a man of hard work and so personable. Paul works with every client to focus on their needs. He works until you are happy with his services. He is an amazing guy and is fantastic at his job"