Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Conradson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Conradson

4.8 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Logan Miehle

Logan Miehle

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy helped me get better coverage while saving money each month!"
Profile photo of Douglas Schoen

Douglas Schoen

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency was recommended to me by a knowledgeable financial professional. I called and was greeted in a very courteous and accommodating manner by Debbie Drehfal. Then Stacy Diener expertly guided me through the process of switching to State Farm from another insurer. I sure am glad I did. Stacy was able to cut my yearly costs in half. She was easy to work with as well as efficient in the way she worked. I will be honestly able to recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Dan OBrien

Dan OBrien

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to Paul C as our agent and have had a positive experience so far."
Profile photo of jeff G

jeff G

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kathleen Curiale

Kathleen Curiale

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"This insurance company looks out for your best interest to make sure you are insured properly and SAVE YOU MONEY TOO! I got a nice check in the mail.I also saved on getting a new furnace because I was covered with a new insurance that is now offered on home appliances. Check it out! Ask them how they can save you money"
Profile photo of B Cleary

B Cleary

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul is the ultimate "good neighbor." He's there for you whenever anything goes astray, and especially when helping you plan to guard against any of life's misfortunes--he truly cares for his clients as if they were his own friends and family. I appreciate his calm and steady demeanor, as well as how knowledgeable and personable he is. We feel very fortunate to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Crista Slade

Crista Slade

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul is the BEST agent we have ever had!! We’ve been through 2-3 others before Paul and he has clearly proven to us how excellent he is. From the thought and time he put into finding the best rates and programs for us, to his personal service by coming to our house which is an hour away from his office and home... he is totally hands on and makes it a point to know you and do whatever he can for you."
Profile photo of Beth Filter

Beth Filter

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul is hard working, kind and honest. He is a great agent you goes above and beyond any other agent I have had over the years. Great response time and provides the services you need in an agent! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesse Muldrow

Jesse Muldrow

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul is the man! He works hard to make sure you have State Farm’s best coverage for your specific needs. His team members are pretty cool as well :) highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joe cavanaugh

Joe cavanaugh

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have known Paul since we were 13, and it was an easy decision to trust him as our insurance agent. As our life insurance agent and car insurance agent, there may be a day when I am contacting Paul in the middle of a very difficult time, and I know that he will take care of my family if that were to happen. I strongly recommend him."
Profile photo of Patrick Don

Patrick Don

April 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Paul Condradson's State Farm could not be more helpful. He his a man of hard work and so personable. Paul works with every client to focus on their needs. He works until you are happy with his services. He is an amazing guy and is fantastic at his job"